Who runs IA?

IA is run by the members for the benefit of the members.

We thank all those members that volunteer their own time to help run IA (a not for profit organisation).

You can find out more about IA HERE

In the office:

  • Adminstration
  • Kath Dolan - Events, Membership & Accounts
  • Amie Green - Marketing & Promotion

Our 2018 Commitee (or as we like to call it the 'working party' or 't' party)

  • Richard Morden - President
  • Hilary Cresp - Vice President
  • Rhiannon Mowat - Treasurer
  • Elena Leong - Secretary
  • TBC - Educational Advisor

Other 'working party' members:

  • Jody Pratt, Margaret Krajnc, Sheryl Cole, Tonia Composto, Sunshine Herbert, Kyles Honeyman

Although we don't have branches in other states apart from the headquarters in Victoria we do have members that are there to represent us - you can contact them if you are in that state.

  • TBC (NSW representative)
  • TBC (SA representative)
  • TBC (QLD representative)


Faye Plamka (Founder 1989), David Baker (Editor IA Source books 1989-2010), Geoff Cook (Designer IA logo and long term member)